Posted by: sebdude | March 19, 2008

And the saga continues…

Well, the my broken hip bone is healing slowly, I hope.. I can move my leg more easily eveyday, but the its healing pretty slowly. What really sucks though, is the effect of my broken hip on my studies. I’m currently waiting for my results back from the Exam committee from the University of Tilburg. I had sent a letter to committee, because breaking your hip is not a good enough reason to allow me to retake the exams I missed because my hospital stay and inability to take the re-exams in the 2nd week of March.


Leave a Reply

Categories

