Posted by: sebdude | May 9, 2007

Customize my Blog

Hey Peepz,

Just a small update today, or should I say this morning. I’m once again slacking behind on my blog. I should really update more often than once, or twice a week. If how many times I actually update my blog resembles how much I study, I won’t be finished until 2009. Well, I updated my theme, change the banner to an original picture I took on Sunday evening, last week. The white text on the background is ok, but its not really there yet. Let me know what you think.


Leave a Reply

Categories

