Posted by: sebdude | January 11, 2007

Exam 6: Services Marketing

It went ok, I guess.. the thing is with this marketing exam, your really wondering if you answered the open question correctly. The thing is, if I passed the course.. who gives a shit… I just need the points to pass for my Bachelor diploma. If I don’t pass the course this time, around this will I mean i will have to follow another bachelor course so that i don’t have another exam during the summer vacation, becuase I really want it to a vacation this time around. After the summer vacation, I should be able to start my Master thesis (EEK.. the cat)… joy.. the final leg of my University education.. and after that I have to start looking for real job.. Apple Inc??? maybe..

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock


Leave a Reply

Categories

