Posted by: sebdude | January 2, 2007

Happy New Year!!! 2007

Hey Everyone,

I just wanted to wish everyone a very happy new year!!! I hope 2007 will turn out to be a fruitfull year for you and me, finally finishing my study. In dutch, ik wens iedereen een gelukkig nieuw jaar, hopelijk word 2007 een beter jaar dan 2006, behalve dan als 06 al zo goed voor je was. LOL We zullen het zien. In iedergeval, nou weer naar het engels, I want to start with trying to post an entry on blog everday or nearly everyday.. relating to pretty much anything. From my Macs to the lastest world events.. What else is the point of a blog if you if don’t keep it up to date, which I do a pretty good job at. My fellow blogger, my sis is much worse at though. The last time that she updated her blog was like the 13th of december!!! Thats like 19 days ago!!!! Tish tish tish. oh yeah, and the mother of all new year (fck, I don;t know what you call tat in english or dutch…) friggin finish my study and work hard. I’ve been such a huge slacker last year, I must do better this year.. Well, I have more than enough reason to do so… so lets wait and find out.

Cheerio,

Seb

Blogged with Flock


Leave a Reply

Categories

