Posted by: sebdude | December 12, 2006

Exam 1: International Marketing

This was probably one of the easiest exams I will get this exam period, and it wasn’t even easy!!!  Oh wel, such is life. The exam consisted of two parts, one contain 3 open questions and other part was on based on case about an Mexican Candelilla wax producer. THe case part went ok i guess, the open question went reasonable as well. Oh well, I just had to wait and see. Because of my exam, I had to miss out on laser gaming, with my colleagues from my job at local Apple retailer. Life is harsh…

technorati tags:, , ,

Blogged with Flock


Leave a Reply

Categories

