Posted by: sebdude | November 30, 2006

You can buy Oreos at our local supermarket, Albert Heijn

WOW, its amazing.. I can buy my favortie cookie finally in Holland. Its friggin amazing.. They say there the world nr 1 biscuit.. which I probably won’t dispute. Man, and some really funny shit going on in on in our student house, but since the search term sebdude pops my blog as the first hit on google.. I think its wise not .btw.. try searching on search terms sebdude & sebastiaanvda, its just scary what google finds… IT KNOWS EVERYTHING… wel atleast its not supicious.. I’m like every other internet whore… Yea oh wel..

technorati tags:, , ,

Blogged with Flock


Leave a Reply

Categories

