Posted by: sebdude | August 16, 2006

EXAMS ARE OVER

YEss, there finally all done, all five of them.. I started wit Comparative Management, then Finance 2, Quantitative Methods 3 and finally today…. Service marketing.. In short, a shit load of exams… and rules of the game are the following, I need to pass three of them in combination with my Bachelor thesis to start my Master this year, otherwise I have problem. Well, it would mean that I have to wait a year to start my master… which would suck. But, i think I’ll be fine. got no result back yet, which is really frustrating.. argghh.. Anyway, I should get on with finishing my thesis…


Leave a Reply

Categories

