Posted by: sebdude | July 12, 2006

DJ Doboy

Hey,

I just really feel like outing my appreciation for DJ Doboy, this guy puts some really sweet ass vocal trance mixes. Especially his last mix is really good, Vocal Edition Nr 18, really good. I really like the last song in the mix by Mr. Sam (feat Kirsty Hawkshaw) – Insight. I can’t get enough of it. Of course, this isn’t the only mix he ever produced, and i’ve also listened to the other mixes the man posted on the internet for download, from 1 to 18. He also produces different trance mixes, with less vocals… such as Ibiza mixes, trancequility, ect. If you ask me, DJ Doboy is one of my favorite djs along with other Artists such as DJ Tiesto, DJ GT, Armin van Buuren, Junkie XL. I really like trance music, but I have also listen to other music from Joss Stone to Lenny to Eminem. I guess it has a lot to do with my mood at that point of time. For more information about DJ Doboy, or to download his mixes visit http://www.djdoboy.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

